Advisory Council


Administration Contact: 1-985-385-3385   -   Fax: 1-985-385-4467
 

St. Mary E-911 Advisory Council Members

boardmember@stmary911.com

Ed Smith
 EMS
 Representative

James Richard
 Police Department
Representative
Artis "A.J." Jackson
Sheriff's Association
Representative
Matt Mayon
Public-at-Large
Representative
Duval Arthur
OEP/Homeland Security Representative
Scott Verret
Louisiana State Police Representative

Director:  Charlette Angeron -cangeron@stmary911.com

Assistant Director:  Jeannie Bergeron  -jbergeron@stmary911.com

CTI: Pat Concienne  pconcienne@stmary911.com

Supervisor: Martha Randle mrandle@stmary911.com

Supervisor: Nicole Calloway ncalloway@stmary911.com

Data Systems Manager: Tiffiny Broussard tbroussard@stmary911.com

IT/Technician: Brandon Pierce bpierce@stmary911.com

 

Hosting:  Jim Pierce's Computer Service